LOST Untangled

4 Responses

  1. OKAY I LOVED THIS ONE. I LAUGHED OUT LOUD LIKE FIVE TIMES. IT’S SO CRAZY I AM WRITING THIS IN ALL CAPS. WITH EXCLAMATION POINTS !!!!!
    YOUR FRIEND, TLE
    P.S. ITS KINDA LIKE THE TIME THAT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WENT EYHAW AT THAT PRESS CONFERENCE.

  2. i watch all of these, moments after I watch the show. it’s quite funny.

  3. When’s the podcast coming?

  4. Hopefully I will have it ready by Sunday. Jeremy is pretty busy with schoolwork.

Leave a Reply

